Album for a New Age
Ben Johnson's debut solo album!
Released 2020
Y.S. Records

Album tracks

  • 4:19
    Doggo Walko
    Ben Johnson
  • 3:26
    Gymnopedie No. 1
    Ben Johnson
  • 4:40
    Mode Blue
    Ben Johnson
  • 4:27
    Why Don't You Do Me Right?
    Ben Johnson
  • 4:15
    The Matter of Things
    Ben Johnson
  • 3:38
    Ba Ba Boom
    Ben Johnson
  • 2:15
    The Gnome
    Ben Johnson
  • 4:43
    Ben Johnson
  • 9:25
    Super Nova Smoke
    Ben Johnson
  • 6:40
    Dawn of Ceres
    Ben Johnson
  • 4:33
    New Horizons
    Ben Johnson
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to